20
Aug
09

Food Network’s “The best thing I ever ate”: With my hands episode

dipsumdipsumm

There were two desserts featured on this episode. Here’s where to get ‘em. BTW, the Dip Sum Donuts segment had me foaming at the mouth.

Dip Sum Donuts – Buddakan

325 Chestnut Street

Philadelphia, PA 19106

(215) 574-9440

www.buddakan.com

 

Chocolate Coconut Cupcake – Joan’s on Third

8350 W. 3rd St.

Los Angeles, CA 90048

(323) 655-2285

www.joansonthird.com

And here’s more on the entire episode:

http://www.foodnetwork.com/food/shows/episode/0,1000011,FOOD_32078_63436,00.html

3 Responses to “Food Network’s “The best thing I ever ate”: With my hands episode”


  1. February 5, 2010 at 11:58 pm

    the best thing I ever ate with my hands is by far one of the best episodes yet.I watched it with my Husband&Sister.We all wanted to hop on a plane and start experiencing all those wonderful flavors.

  2. 2 dorothy grosse
    February 6, 2010 at 3:20 am

    I would love the recipe for Buddakan dip sum donuts. I love donuts and I live in Colorado so I can’t get by there. Thank you kindly

  3. February 25, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    Would be interested if you could send the recipe for the chocolate coconut cupcakes. Soon as I seen the show I’ve been looking on the site for this recipe. If not thanks for your time on reding this e-mail.
    Cheers :o)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

